Websters Pages and Tattered Angel Giveaway!

Make sure you get over to the Websters Pages inspireMe site for a chance to win some of their beautiful products!!!!  WP and Tattered Angles have partnered up over there this month and their products used together are amazing!  I love Websters and their new lines are so beautiful.  I just got the mini paper pack with the Seaside Retreat papers in it (along with Life’s Portrait and Garden Gala) and they are unbelievable.  I am using them for a mini album I am making about our vacation in Molokai last year.  I am basing the ablum around vintage Hawaiian postcards and the papers compliment the distressed look I am going for beautifully. Maybe I will post a little glimpse of what I’ve done so far so you can check it out…. In the meantime, here is a LO I did with a photo printed on WP paper and lots of beautiful TA Glimmer Mist.

Grace Under Water

You have a few more days to enter so get over there today!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

