Bad Girls Elite Artists and Project 52 Design Team announced!!!

I was so excited for the announcement of the new team of Elite Designers and the Project 52 Design Team over at Bad Girls. I knew there would be giveaways and lots of fun but had no idea I would be one of the P52 designers!!!! YIPPPEEEE! 🙂

I am Thrilled! If you haven’t checked out Project 52 get over there today. It is an amazing mixed media art challenge blog that is part of Bad Girls. I was so inspired by the work going on over there and am looking forward to being a part of the team. Hope to see you doing the challenges with me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bad Girls Elite Artists and Project 52 Design Team announced!!!

Leave a Reply

