March!

Not much to report on this blustery Monday mornig…except I am so excited that February is over and we are into a new month. Excited to see all the goings on in the scrapping world this month and headed over to Bad Girls to check things out. Also very interested to see what the month will bring at Websters Pages. I had such a blast there last month with the WP and Tattered Angles pairing! How are they going to top that one?

Also I am starting the countdown until my vacation today! We leave Wednesday 3/31 for Molokai. We were on pins and needles here with the tsunami watch and are so happy that the wonderful people of Hawaii (and the tourists) were blessed to stay out of harms way.

Remember to join Marion Smith at a piece of craft this week for her two live chats. Tuesday night at 8pm (PST) and Thurday night for her Prima show at 8pm both on UStream. I look forward to these shows, I always learn so much and chatting with my scrappy friends there is fun fun FUN!

It’s official…got my BLINKIE today! 😉

Project 52 Design Team

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to March!

  1. Sindy says:

    Hi Leslie!! I am happy to be a part of Bad Girls P52 with you!!!!

  2. wendela says:

    congrats Leslie!! Welcome to the team!
    ♥ wendela

Leave a Reply

